Tuesday, May 14th, 2019

Devora P. – Trustworthy Nanny for Children or Seniors

Nanny PhotoRead Dear Family Letter Devora has extensive experience caring for people young and old. With a child of her own and a background in teaching, Devora is very comfortable with children of all ages and familiar with their day-to-day routines.  In addition to childcare, Devora has also spent several years caring for the elderly in Dubai and the Philippines.  She is a lover of people and would be grateful for a position in childcare or eldercare.  Her most recent employer describes Devora as hardworking, trustworthy and efficient.  She is ready for any challenge presented to her. Devora looks forward to working for a family in Canada that will benefit from her care and expertise.
PROFILE
Age: 34 years old
Current Location: Hong Kong
Background: Filipino
Family Status: Married
Education: Bachelor of Elementary Education
Years of Childcare Experience: 5 years
 Years of Eldercare Experience: 4 years
Can provide care for: 1 to 3 children
Experience with Children aged: Newborns, Infants (2-11 months), Toddlers (1-3yrs), Kindergarten (4-5), School Aged (6+), Elders
Childcare Experience: Change diapers, bathe, dress & feed children, prepare children for sleep, read to children, organize activities (arts & crafts, games, and outings), help with homework, take dependents to and from appointments, discipline children according to the methods requested by the parents
Special Needs Experience: none
Household Experience: Prepare & serve meals, shop for food & household supplies, wash, iron & press clothing, perform housekeeping & cleaning duties.
Ability to drive: No, but willing to learn
Ability to swim: No
 Click to Interview »