Tuesday, May 14th, 2019

HIRED! Leah P. – Twelve Years with One Family!

Nanny PhotoRead Dear Family Letter If you’re looking for a nanny that is willing to stay with your family for the long haul, Leah’s your girl.  Her superior care, trustworthiness and work ethic can be demonstrated by the repeated renewal of her employment contract with the same family.  Leah loves children and enjoys reading stories, playing games, going for walks and visiting playgrounds.  She is also a master household manager. She cooks, cleans, does laundry and even helps with homework.  She is any family’s dream.  Now that her current family’s children are grown, Leah would love more than ever, the opportunity to come to Canada to care for a family and learn about Canadian culture and traditions.  She is a mature nanny with a young spirit that promises to prove you right for choosing her.
PROFILE
Age: 38 years old
Current Location: Hong Kong
Background: Filipino
Family Status: Single
Education: Bachelor of Computer Science
Years of Childcare Experience: 12 years
 Years of Eldercare Experience: 0 years
Can provide care for: 1 to 3 children
Experience with Children aged: Infants (3-12months), Toddlers (1-3yrs), Kindergarten (4-5yrs), School age (6+ yrs).
Childcare Experience: Sterilize bottles & prepare formulas & change diapers, bathe, dress & feed children, prepare children for sleep, read to children, help children with homework, organize activities (arts & crafts, games, and outings), take children to and from school, discipline children according to the methods requested by the parents
Special Needs Experience:  None
Household Experience: Prepare & serve meals, shop for food & household supplies, wash, iron & press clothing, perform housekeeping & cleaning duties.
Ability to drive: No, but willing to learn
Ability to swim: No
 Click to Interview »