Monday, May 13th, 2019

Eva G. – Household Manager….Plus!

Nanny PhotoRead Dear Family Letter Friendly, hardworking Eva has three children of her own and seven years experience working as a nanny in Hong Kong.  She is highly organized and knows how to manage a household….and the children!  She loves to cook, cleans, makes lunches, does laundry and other household tasks.  When it comes to childcare, Eva believes that we need to teach children to develop their minds.  With background in Chemistry, Eva is a natural born thinker and likes to understand how things work. She is very open-minded and finds creative ways to implement learning into play.  Eva believes children can learn through reading, singing, games, sports, etc. – they just need the right teacher. Eva’s dream is to educate own her children, raise a loving family and have a house of her own one day. With such moral, family-centric goals, you can be certain Eva will be a wonderful addition to your family.
PROFILE
Age: 43 years old
Current Location: Hong Kong
Background: Filipino
Family Status: Married
Education: Bachelor of Science in Chemistry
Years of Childcare Experience: 7 years
Years of Eldercare Experience: 0 years
Can provide care for: 1 to 3 children
Experience with Children aged: Newborns, Infants (2-11 months), Toddlers (1-3yrs), Kindergarten (4-5), School Age (6-12)
Childcare Experience: Change diapers, bathe, dress & feed children, prepare children for sleep, read to children, organize activities (arts & crafts, games, and outings), help with homework, take dependents to and from appointments, discipline children according to the methods requested by the parents
Special Needs Experience: none
Household Experience: Prepare & serve meals, shop for food & household supplies, wash, iron & press clothing, perform housekeeping & cleaning duties.
Ability to drive: No, but willing to learn
Ability to swim: No
 Click to Interview »