Monday, September 28th, 2020

Hired! Christian Joy M. – Sporty Nanny with Lovely Heart

Nanny PhotoRead Dear Family Letter Being raised by a single mother has taught Christian Joy gratitude.  After graduating with a Bachelor of Pharmacology, Christian Joy worked in a Pharmacy for three years and then travelled abroad to work as a nanny/domestic helper. Since then, she has worked almost four years taking care of children and presently cares for twin babies.  Christian Joy LOVES sports (hiking, biking, volleyball), is eager to learn and takes pride in her work.  She has an easy going personality with an open mind.  She is willing to work anywhere in Canada; urban or rural.  While Christian Joy loves children, her ultimate fulfillment would come from helping her mother achieve her dream to live in Canada.  Christian Joy hopes that gaining a position as a nanny with your family will help her to one day grant her mother’s wish.
Age: 29 years old
Current Location: Hong Kong
Background: Filipino
Family Status: Single
Education: Bachelor of Science in Pharmacology
Years of Childcare Experience: 3+ years
Years of Eldercare Experience: 0 years
Can provide care for: 1 to 3 children
Experience with Children aged: Infants (2-11 months), Kindergarten (4-5)
Childcare Experience: Change diapers, bathe, dress & feed children, prepare children for sleep, read to children, organize activities (arts & crafts, games, and outings), take dependents to and from appointments, discipline children according to the methods requested by the parents
Special Needs Experience: none
Household Experience: Prepare & serve meals, shop for food & household supplies, wash, iron & press clothing, perform housekeeping & cleaning duties.
Ability to drive: No, but willing to learn
Ability to swim: Yes
 Click to Interview »